Site News

From the Desk of Seth Brundle, CEO Brundlefly Entertainment Worldwide

Sorry, I meant for that Jump the Shark article to be longer (I wish a lot of things were longer *looks down, sighs, tries to ignore the memories of the taunts of previous girlfriends and lovers*) but I have to go to a screening of the A-Team. I want my readers to be as informed as possible about the biggest films so sometimes I have to make sacrifices like watching movies with parachuting tanks. So stay tuned for more Jump the Shark talk and also a review of the A-Team.

May Zeus’ Aegeus protect thy cock from venereal diseases,

Seth Brundle

Easily the moment of the film I'm most anticipating

Leave a Reply

