The Strike is Over

It's the kind of president that says, "Yea I support waterboarding homies in a basement in Afghanistan. What of it?"

It's the kind of president that says, "Yea I support waterboarding homies in a basement in Afghanistan. What of it?"

Well friends it certainly has been a long and restful August here at the Brundlefly Entertainment World Headquarters in beautiful metropolitan Orlando. We came up with some fantastic ideas for new posts and weekly features. Problem is, we got so fucked up on a one two three punch of Adderall, brown brown and Metamucil citrus flavored tablets (okay so the Metamucil was probably not the cause of the problem) that we forgot to actually write any of the excellent ideas on the internet for our friends and fans to read. Then we sold all of the office supplies and computers to a drug dealer named Ricardo because I was supposed to smuggle some heroin from Bogota to Amsterdam in my butt but I had this spicy chalupa at a Bogata Taco Bell so when I was on the plane I had to use the restroom really bad and I went poop and I was so relieved after the poop that I just instinctually flushed and wouldn’t you know it there went all the heroin literally down the drain.

So I apologize from the bottom of mein heart for the long…sabbatical we’ll call it, but the site is back in action now so enjoy!

Here’s a bonus pic that is obviously late news but I’m still pretty pumped about it (no, not the recently announced price reduction of the Fleshlight)

Outta Leavenworth and in your face.

Outta Leavenworth and in your face.

Leave a Reply

