Tractor Traylors

Hey I just bought Deep Impact for like 5 bucks at WalMart, whose in to watch it tonight instead of going out?

Hey I just bought Deep Impact for like 5 bucks at WalMart, whose in to watch it tonight instead of going out?

We’ve got The Blindside with Sandra Bullock. It’s about this poor black kid growing up in the south who gets taken under Sandra Bullock’s wings and becomes a football star (oops spoiler alert). I actually read this book and really enjoyed it, which only means one thing, that the movie will suck (I’m looking at you Ron Howard and Tom Hanks).

Next, Tucker Max’s I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell somehow got made into a movie. I had a roommate once who swore by the guy and would get me to read some parts of the book, it was funny stuff but I’m not sure how it’ll translate into a movie. And judging by this trailer, it’s not going to translate very well. I kept waiting for Eugene Levy to pop up somewhere but instead they had Paul Wall at the end, and those two are practically interchangeable.

Leave a Reply

