Happy Shark Week

can't say the stupid hippies in San Fran didn't have this coming

can't say the stupid hippies in San Fran didn't have this coming

Well it’s my favorite week of the year, no not the furries convention, rather Discovery Channel’s Shark Week.In honor of the annual celebration EW.com has posted a countdown of the best MVB (that’s man vs. beast) scenes from movies, Man vs. Beast! 26 On-Screen Battles of Wits.

I googled Furries (which I wouldn't recommend doing) to find a funny picture to post here, and this actually showed up. I have no idea what the context is, but I don't think it needs anymore explanation.

I googled Furries (which I wouldn't recommend doing) to find a funny picture to post here, and this actually showed up. I have no idea what the context is, but I don't think it needs anymore explanation.

One Response to “Happy Shark Week”

  1. (Dad turns tv off)

    Dale: But dad, its shark week!!

    Dad: No tv for a month!!!

    Dale: Dad, I just want you to know I’m saying this because I love you. Fuck you.

Leave a Reply

