Tractor Traylors

 

Wait, how old is Miley Cyrus again?

Wait, how old is Miley Cyrus again?

First up, Wes Anderson’s The Fanastic Mr. Fox. A stop motion with the voices of George Clooney and Meryl Streep. Before I watch the trailer I’m already kind of skeptical…

pass.

Ok, next is The Burning Plain with Charlize Theron (super hot in Mighty Joe Young, go rent it, Bill Paxton’s in it too) and Kim Basinger, who has apparently returned to Earth after vanishing for a couple years (she peaked in Wayne’s World 2).*EDIT* Ok I just watched the trailer, f that I’m not posting that crap on this website, instead I’ll post this picture.

 

My two favorite things: Charlize Theron's right boob and Charlize Theron's left boob (I bet you thought I was gonna say Charlize Theron and giant gorilla, smart ass)

My two favorite things: Charlize Theron's right boob and Charlize Theron's left boob (I bet you thought I was gonna say Charlize Theron and giant gorilla, smart ass)

MOVING ON, is Spread with Ashton Kutcher where he plays a douchebag in LA, wow this must really be a stretch for Mr. Demi Moore. A chance for him to really show off those acting chops. 

Now the only reason I posted the trailer for Spread and passed on The Burning Plain is because Spread looks hilarious because it’s like Mr. Demi Moore decided he wanted to be all intellectual and deep and do a dramedy, and judging by the trailer it’s going to bllllooooowwww.

Leave a comment