In Case You’ve Been Living Under a Rock…

This is something I wanted to bring to everyone’s attention because it has dawned on me recently that a large portion of the population is not aware of a something I consider quite significant. That is of course the show Renegade starring Lorenzo Lamas. When talking with friends, family and the arresting officer I often reference specific episodes from the show, and I can’t begin to tell you how frustrating it is to make a reference to the opening episode of season four and be looked at like I’m the one that’s an idiot.

I know Walker gets all the credit and attention as the best unintentionally hilarious show of the 90’s but I’ll take Renegade any day of the week over that cock holster Chuck Norris and his closet homosexual partner. Just watch the opening credits and tell me you aren’t now sporting a rock hard tube of chapstick in your shorts,

Yea, that was actually a show. There are so many choice moments that my quill would be worn down to the hilt before I ran out of things I’d like to talk about from the credits alone. Do me and yourself a favor, watch those credits three or four more times and then continue reading.

I would also like to point out that in my internet research for this piece I noticed that a number of people have uploaded signed Lorenzo Lamas pictures and I would just like to say that this man knows how to take a god damn photo. Holy santa claus shit, is it hot in here or is it just Lorenzo Lamas. See for yourself:

Lorenzo_Lamas_002_mlorenzo 2 signedlorenzo 3lorenzo 4lorenzo 5

I realize this one is not signed but how could I sleep at night if I knew about this photo and did not share it with the world.

I realize this one is not signed but how could I sleep at night if I knew about this photo and did not share it with the world.

So anyway, that should save you the trouble of having to go to youjizz later to please yourself, you’re welcum.

Also, while we’re on the subject of Renegade I’m going to go ahead and do a twofer and award this week’s Sidekick of the Week to Lorenzo Lamas’ fearless hetero lifemate from the show,

"There's just so much trash on the highways...(sheds tear)"

"There's just so much trash on the highways...(sheds tear)"

Bobby Sixkiller, (Native) American Badass. Here is a clip of Bobby Sixkiller and Renegade in action, the dialogue is dubbed over with music but script and acting are not the show’s strong suits so it really doesn’t matter.

If you would like to learn more about Bobby Sixkiller please visit this fan site devoted to the man.

http://foos.caltech.edu/sixkiller.html

One Response to “In Case You’ve Been Living Under a Rock…”

Leave a Reply

