More Taglines Please!

If you can't decide which catchy tagline best suits your film, use both. Better safe than sorry.

If you can't decide which catchy tagline best suits your film, use both. Better safe than sorry.

I was perusing through the Blockbuster family section when I stumbled upon this gem. I love a catchy tagline for a movie, so imagine my joy to find two taglines on the cover of this movie. I thought, “Whoa. All this time I’ve been settling for one cheesy movie tagline when I could have had two.” It’s like in Dumb & Dumber when Harry realizes Lloyd has two pairs of gloves. The second tagline is the warm pair of gloves I’ve been needing all these years.

Example:

Booooring

Booooring

Add a few more taglines and you have:

"Whoa! That's Way More Exciting and Intriguing. I'm definitely seeing this!" -guy in theater

"Whoa! That's Way More Exciting and Intriguing. I'm definitely seeing this!" -guy in theater

Leave a Reply

